President: Jacob Grimmer (Grimmer.13@osu.edu)

Vice President: TJ Erb (Erb.85@osu.edu)

Fraternity Education Officer: Andrew Petro (Petro.37@osu.edu)

Treasurer: Chris Blackwell (Blackwell.145@osu.edu)

Secretary: Jonathan Liew (Liew.28@osu.edu)

National Executive Board Representative: Kevin Diehl (Diehl.172@osu.edu)

Current Brothers

Zeta Class – Spring 2018
Michael Daugherty
David Flessner
Mitchell Kamerer
Dan Meier
Collin Rambacher
Carter Rice
Nils Sjodin
Eric Vermillion
Epsilon Class – Fall 2017
Roger Cassavant
Tom Cassavant
Lewis Chambers
Keegan Kalmbach
Brice Metzger
Daniel Nunez
Maxwell Schrimpf
Matt Shaw
Delta Class – Spring 2017
Kevin Diehl
AJ Eardaty
Kirk Easterday
Harrison Kearby
Noah Morris
Cole Smith
Joey Smith
Matt Snyder
Nick Srsic
Evan Wallace
Nick Young
Gamma Class – Fall 2016
Chris Blackwell
Paul Burger
Corey Dyer
TJ Erb
Ben Finicle
Charlie Hanley
Calvin Herpolsheimer
Sam Horen
Ryan Muhlenkamp
Nick Neumeier
Andrew Petro
Austin Reimer (Alumni)
Jared Sherrick
Andersen Weaver
Alexander Williams
Brian Zaborski
Beta Class – Spring 2016
Patrick Cleaves (Alumni)
Jacob Grimmer
Jonathan Liew
Robert Reed
Patrick Sweetman
Alpha Class – Fall 2015
Pablo Alarcon (Alumni)
Nick Armstrong (Alumni)
Gabe Biggers (Alumni)
Ben Clarke (Alumni)
Michell Doerzbacher (Alumni)
Brian Holcomb (Alumni)
Andrew Hutchman (Alumni)
Jacob Jesionek
Jared Jesionek
Daniel Joseph (Alumni)
Duncan Lamar (Alumni)
Jacob Linder (Alumni)
Zach Sperling (Alumni)
Wes Terrill
Troy Turner (Alumni)
John Verhovnik (Alumni)
Kyle Zumfelde (Alumni)

Alumni

Troy Turner – Spring 2016 Graduate
Jacob Linder – Spring 2017 Graduate
Pablo Alarcon – Spring 2017 Graduate
John Verhovnik – Spring 2017 Graduate
Nick Armstrong – Spring 2018 Graduate
Gabe Biggers – Spring 2018 Graduate
Ben Clarke – Spring 2018 Graduate
Mitchell Doerzbacher – Spring 2018 Graduate
Brian Holcomb – Spring 2018 Graduate
Andrew Hutchman – Spring 2018 Graduate
Daniel Joseph – Spring 2018 Graduate
Duncan Lamar – Spring 2018 Graduate
Zach Sperling – Spring 2018 Graduate
Kyle Zumfelde – Spring 2018 Graduate
Austin Reimer – Spring 2018 Graduate

Alpha Class – Fall 2015

Beta Class – Spring 2016

IMG_0539

Gamma Class – Fall 2016

Delta Class – Spring 2017

Epsilon Class – Fall 2017

Zeta Class – Spring 2018