President: Jacob Grimmer (Grimmer.13@osu.edu)

Vice President: TJ Erb (Erb.85@osu.edu)

Fraternity Education Officer: Andrew Petro (Petro.37@osu.edu)

Treasurer: Chris Blackwell (Blackwell.145@osu.edu)

Secretary: Jonathan Liew (Liew.28@osu.edu)

National Executive Board Representative: Kevin Diehl (Diehl.172@osu.edu)

Current Brothers

Zeta Class – Spring 2018
Michael Daugherty
David Flessner
Mitchell Kamerer
Dan Meier
Collin Rambacher
Carter Rice
Nils Sjodin
Eric Vermillion
Epsilon Class – Fall 2017
Roger Cassavant
Tom Cassavant
Lewis Chambers
Keegan Kalmbach
Brice Metzger
Daniel Nunez
Maxwell Schrimpf
Matt Shaw
Delta Class – Spring 2017
Kevin Diehl
AJ Eardaty
Kirk Easterday
Harrison Kearby
Noah Morris
Cole Smith
Joey Smith
Matt Snyder
Nick Srsic
Evan Wallace
Nick Young
Gamma Class – Fall 2016
Chris Blackwell
Paul Burger
Corey Dyer
TJ Erb
Ben Finicle
Charlie Hanley
Calvin Herpolsheimer
Sam Horen
Ryan Muhlenkamp
Nick Neumeier
Andrew Petro
Austin Reimer
Jared Sherrick
Andersen Weaver
Alexander Williams
Brian Zaborski
Beta Class – Spring 2016
Patrick Cleaves
Jacob Grimmer
Jonathan Liew
Robert Reed
Patrick Sweetman
Alpha Class – Fall 2015
Pablo Alarcon (Alumni)
Nick Armstrong
Gabe Biggers
Ben Clarke
Michell Doerzbacher
Brian Holcomb
Andrew Hutchman
Jacob Jesionek
Jared Jesionek
Daniel Joseph
Duncan Lamar
Jacob Linder (Alumni)
Zach Sperling
Wes Terrill
Troy Turner (Alumni)
John Verhovnik (Alumni)
Kyle Zumfelde

Alumni

Troy Turner – Spring 2016 Graduate
Jacob Linder – Spring 2017 Graduate
Pablo Alarcon – Spring 2017 Graduate
John Verhovnik – Spring 2017 Graduate

Alpha Class – Fall 2015

Beta Class – Spring 2016

IMG_0539

Gamma Class – Fall 2016

Delta Class – Spring 2017

Epsilon Class – Fall 2017

Zeta Class – Spring 2018