President: Jacob Grimmer (Grimmer.13@osu.edu)

Vice President: TJ Erb (Erb.85@osu.edu)

Fraternity Education Officer: Andrew Petro (Petro.37@osu.edu)

Treasurer: Chris Blackwell (Blackwell.145@osu.edu)

Secretary: Jonathan Liew (Liew.28@osu.edu)

National Executive Board Representative: Kevin Diehl (Diehl.172@osu.edu)

Alpha Class – Fall 2015

Alpha Class

Pablo Alarcon (Alumni)
Nick Armstrong (Alumni)
Gabe Biggers (Alumni)
Ben Clarke (Alumni)
Michell Doerzbacher (Alumni)
Brian Holcomb (Alumni)
Andrew Hutchman (Alumni)
Jacob Jesionek
Jared Jesionek
Daniel Joseph (Alumni)
Duncan Lamar (Alumni)
Jacob Linder (Alumni)
Zach Sperling (Alumni)
Wes Terrill
Troy Turner (Alumni)
John Verhovnik (Alumni)
Kyle Zumfelde (Alumni)

Beta Class – Spring 2016

Beta Class

Patrick Cleaves (Alumni)
Jacob Grimmer
Jonathan Liew
Robert Reed
Patrick Sweetman

Gamma Class – Fall 2016

Gamma Class

Chris Blackwell
Paul Burger
Corey Dyer
TJ Erb
Ben Finicle
Charlie Hanley
Calvin Herpolsheimer
Sam Horen
Ryan Muhlenkamp
Nick Neumeier
Andrew Petro
Austin Reimer (Alumni)
Jared Sherrick
Andersen Weaver
Alexander Williams
Brian Zaborski

Delta Class – Spring 2017

Delta Class

Kevin Diehl
AJ Eardaty
Kirk Easterday
Harrison Kearby
Noah Morris
Cole Smith
Joey Smith
Matt Snyder
Nick Srsic
Evan Wallace
Nick Young

Epsilon Class – Fall 2017

Epsilon Class

Roger Cassavant
Tom Cassavant
Lewis Chambers
Keegan Kalmbach
Brice Metzger
Daniel Nunez
Maxwell Schrimpf
Matt Shaw

Zeta Class – Spring 2018

Zeta Class

Michael Daugherty
David Flessner
Mitchell Kamerer
Dan Meier
Collin Rambacher
Carter Rice
Nils Sjodin
Eric Vermillion

Eta Class – Fall 2018

Eta Class

Jack Bollinger
Sam Casto
Jake Dekeersgieter
Scott Jackson
George Kinney
Tony Simon
Matt Wiechec
Connor Whitford

Alumni

Jacob Linder – Spring 2017
Pablo Alarcon – Spring 2017
John Verhovnik – Spring 2017
Nick Armstrong – Spring 2018
Gabe Biggers – Spring 2018
Ben Clarke – Spring 2018
Mitchell Doerzbacher – Spring 2018
Brian Holcomb – Spring 2018
Andrew Hutchman – Spring 2018
Daniel Joseph – Spring 2018
Duncan Lamar – Spring 2018
Zach Sperling – Spring 2018
Kyle Zumfelde – Spring 2018
Austin Reimer – Spring 2018