FullSizeRender-1

President: Nick Armstrong (Armstrong.666@osu.edu)

Vice President: Mitchell Doerzbacher (Doerzbacher.2@osu.edu)

Fraternity Education Officer: Jacob Grimmer (Grimmer.13@osu.edu)

Treasurer: Duncan Lamar (Lamar.24@osu.edu)

Secretary: TJ Erb (Erb.85@osu.edu)

National Executive Board Representative: Andrew Petro (Petro.37@osu.edu)

Current Brothers

Alpha Class – Fall 2015
Pablo Alarcon
Nick Armstrong
Gabe Biggers
Ben Clarke
Michell Doerzbacher
Brian Holcomb
Andrew Hutchman
Jacob Jesionek
Jared Jesionek
Daniel Joseph
Jacob Linder
Zach Sperling
Wes Terrill
John Verhovnik
Kyle Zumfelde
Beta Class – Spring 2016
Patrick Cleaves
Jacob Grimmer
Jonathan Liew
Robert Reed
Patrick Sweetman
Gamma Class – Fall 2016
Chris Blackwell
Paul Burger
Corey Dyer
TJ Erb
Ben Finicle
Charlie Hanley
Calvin Herpolsheimer
Sam Horen
Ryan Muhlenkamp
Nick Neumeier
Andrew Petro
Austin Reimer
Jared Sherrick
Andersen Weaver
Alexander Williams
Brian Zaborski
Delta Class – Spring 2017
Kevin Diehl
AJ Eardaty
Kirk Easterday
Harrison Kearby
Noah Morris
Cole Smith
Joey Smith
Matt Snyder
Nick Srsic
Evan Wallace
Nick Young
 


Alumni

Troy Turner – Spring 2016 Graduate
Jacob Linder – Spring 2017 Graduate

Alpha Class – Fall 2015

FullSizeRender

Beta Class – Spring 2016

IMG_0539

Gamma Class – Fall 2016